Faculty and Staff

E-mail Addresses: 

Pre-K:
Katie Ruffin                      kruffin@tipton-county.com
Mildred Brooks                 mbrooks@tipton-county.com
Laurell Scott                     lscott@tipton-county.com
Carol Murphy                       cmurphy@tipton-county.com

Kindergarten:
Melinda Amundson              mamundson@tipton-county.com
Chasity Goodwin               cgoodwin@tipton-county.com
Jamie Hodge                    jhodge@tipton-county.com
Tammy Sampson               tsampson@tipton-county.com
Dena Word                      dword@tipton-county.com
Joy Wright                      jwright@tipton-county.com

First Grade:
Jennifer Francis               jfrancis@tipton-county.com
Bonny Henderson             bhenderson@tipton-county.com
Melissa Johnson              mejohnson@tipton-county.com
Sharon Hunter                 shunter@tipton-county.com
Sandy Richerson                  sricherson@tipton-county.com
Elizabeth Smith               esmith@tipton-county.com
                      

Second Grade:
Angelia Diotte                adiotte@tipton-county.com   
Crystal Edmonds               cedmonds@tipton-county.com
Stacy Evans-Tolbert         stolbert@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Fisher                 jfisher@tipton-county.com
Jan Jones                     janjones@tipton-county.com
         

Third Grade:
Christa Cross                 ccross@tipton-county.com
Arlie Crumpler               acrumpler@tipton-county.com
Lauren Johnson             ljohnson@tipton-county.com
Bethany Jolly                bjolly@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Leek                jleek@tipton-county.com
Bennett Overall               boverall@tipton-county.com


Fourth Grade:
Heather Bourque            hbourque@tipton-county.com
Beverly Cole                bvcole@tipton-county.com
Rebekah Harris               rharris@tipton-county.com
Kelley Rogowski            krogowski@tipton-county.com
Jessi Ulbright                  jepinner@tipton-county.com

Fifth Grade:
Cynthia Bryant
Ginger Childress            gchildress@tipton-county.com       
Michelle Cooper            mcooper@tipton-county.com    
Windy Curtis               wcurtis@tipton-county.com
Claudia Glidewell          cglidewell@tipton-county.com
Samantha Murphy         smurphy@tipton-county.com


  


CDC:
Dana Owens                       dowens@tipton-county.com
Cletis Foster                       cfoster@tipton-county.com
Mollie Warr                        mwarr@tipton-county.com

Enrichment Classes:
Art: Katie Vaughn              kdinuzzo@tipton-county.com
Computer: Laura Thornton      lthornton@tipton-county.com  
Library: Christy Delashmit       cdelashmit@tipton-county.com
Music: Charlotte Hicks             chhicks@tipton-county.com
P.E.: Dean Brown                  dbrown@tipton-county.com
        Sherry Wilson               swilson@tipton-county.com
        Jeremy Carter                jcarter@tipton-county.com

Literacy Lab:
Sally Deverell                    sdeverell@tipton-county.com
Diana Reed                           dreed@tipton-county.com
Rachelle Grimes                   rgrimes@tipton-county.com
Dana Woods                     dwoods@tipton-county.com



Office Staff:
Cheryl Coulston                      ccoulston@tipton-county.com
    *financial secretary
Cyndi Hopkins                      besnurse@tipton-county.com
    *school nurse
Lori Beth Belk                           lbelk@tipton-county.com
    *secretary 
Jennifer Castellaw                  jcastellaw@tipton-county.com
    *attendance

MFP:
Avis Richardson                  arichardson@tipton-county.com
Daphne Sanford                     dsanford@tipton-county.com


Family Resources:
Sherry Layne                          slayne@tipton-county.com
    *Parent Center
Mitch Williams                      mthwilliams@tipton-county.com
    *Guidance

SPED:
Betty Bogue                        bbogue@tipton-county.com
Janet Buchanan                   jbuchanan@tipton-county.com
Christi Cranford                   ccranford@tipton-county.com
Ashley Curtis                         acurtis@tipton-county.com
Tonya Thies                        tthies@tipton-county.com
Lindy Joyner                         ljoyner@tipton-county.com
Norma Kirby                       nkirby@tipton-county.com
Jodie Lancaster                   jlancaster@tipton-county.com
Cayla McIntyre                   cmcintyre@tipton-county.com
Kaye McLaughlin                 kmclaughlin@tipton-county.com
Tiffany Overall                      trarick@tipton-county.com
Glenda Shanks                    gshanks@tipton-county.com
Ada Starks                         astarks@tipton-county.com
Tina Verhine                       tverhine@tipton-county.com

Cafeteria:
Kim Thomas                           kthomas@tipton-county.com

PTO:
bespto@tipton-county.com

Comments