Faculty and Staff

E-mail Addresses: 

Pre-K:
Katie Ruffin                      kruffin@tipton-county.com
Mildred Brooks               mbrooks@tipton-county.com
Laurell Scott                     lscott@tipton-county.com
Carol Ross                        cmurphy@tipton-county.com

Kindergarten:
Melinda Amundson            mamundson@tipton-county.com
Chasity Goodwin                cgoodwin@tipton-county.com
Jamie Hodge                       jhodge@tipton-county.com
Tammy Sampson                 tsampson@tipton-county.com
Dena Word                          dword@tipton-county.com
Joy Wright                           jwright@tipton-county.com

First Grade:
Summer Hamilton            shamilton@tipton-county.com 
Melissa Johnson              mejohnson@tipton-county.com
Sandy Richerson                   sricherson@tipton-county.com
Elizabeth Smith                esmith@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Taylor                 jfrancis@tipton-county.com                     
Mollie Warr                       mwarr@tipton-county.com

Second Grade:
Angelia Diotte                    adiotte@tipton-county.com   
Crystal Edmonds               cedmonds@tipton-county.com
Stacy Evans-Tolbert        stolbert@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Fisher                   jfisher@tipton-county.com
Bonny Henderson             bhenderson@tipton-county.com
Jan Jones                           janjones@tipton-county.com
         

Third Grade:
Christa Cross                  ccross@tipton-county.com
Arlie Crumpler               acrumpler@tipton-county.com
Lauren Johnson            ljohnson@tipton-county.com
Bethany Jolly                 bjolly@tipton-county.com
Jennifer Leek                 jleek@tipton-county.com
Bennett Overall              boverall@tipton-county.com


Fourth Grade:
Heather Bourque            hbourque@tipton-county.com
Beverly Cole                    bvcole@tipton-county.com
Rebekah Harris               rharris@tipton-county.com
Kelley Rogowski             krogowski@tipton-county.com
Jessi Ulbright                   julbricht@tipton-county.com

Fifth Grade:
Cynthia Bryant               cbryant@tipton-county.com
Ginger Childress            gchildress@tipton-county.com          
Windy Curtis                   wcurtis@tipton-county.com
Claudia Glidewell          cglidewell@tipton-county.com
Samantha Murphy         smurphy@tipton-county.com
Lisa Turner                      mwinslerturner@tipton-county.com
  


CDC:
Jodie Lancaster                 jlancaster@tipton-county.com
Dana Owens                       dowens@tipton-county.com
Quawanda Wilson                  qwilson@tipton-county.com


Enrichment Classes:
Art: Katie Vaughn                       kdinuzzo@tipton-county.com
Computer: Laura Thornton      lthornton@tipton-county.com  
Library: Christy Delashmit       cdelashmit@tipton-county.com
Music: Tiffany Hardister            thardister@tipton-county.com
P.E.: Dean Brown                      dbrown@tipton-county.com
        Sherry Wilson                     swilson@tipton-county.com
        Jeremy Carter                    jcarter@tipton-county.com

Literacy Lab:
Michelle Cooper                       mcooper@tipton-county.com 
Rachelle Grimes                       rgrimes@tipton-county.com


Office Staff:
Cheryl Coulston                      ccoulston@tipton-county.com
    *financial secretary
Cyndi Hopkins                         besnurse@tipton-county.com
    *school nurse
Lori Beth Belk                            lbelk@tipton-county.com
    *secretary 
Jennifer Castellaw                 jcastellaw@tipton-county.com
    *attendance

MFP:
Avis Richardson                     arichardson@tipton-county.com
Tomeka Dowell                      tdowell@tipton-county.com


Family Resources:
Sherry Layne                          slayne@tipton-county.com
    *Parent Center
Mitch Williams                        mthwilliams@tipton-county.com
    *Guidance
Annie Harden                       
     *Social Worker

SPED:
Laura Baskin                         lbaskin@tipton-county.com
Betty Bogue                           bbogue@tipton-county.com
Janet Buchanan                    jbuchanan@tipton-county.com
Christi Cranford                    ccranford@tipton-county.com
Ashley Curtis                         acurtis@tipton-county.com
Sally Deverell                       sdeverell@tipton-county.com
Tierra Green
Angie Holley                         aholley@tipton-county.com
Sharon Hunter                      shunter@tipton-county.com
Lindy Joyner                        ljoyner@tipton-county.com
Norma Kirby                         nkirby@tipton-county.com
Jamie Lacomb                      jlacomb@tipton-county.com
Tiffany Overall                      trarick@tipton-county.com
Beth Rowlett                         browlett@tipton-county.com
Glenda Shanks                     gshanks@tipton-county.com
Ada Starks                            astarks@tipton-county.com

Cafeteria:
Kim Thomas                           kthomas@tipton-county.com

PTO:
brightonpto@yahoo.com

Comments